My Siblings

What makes me happy? Being with my siblings.

Ethan

Ethan

Ethan is a good guy to bounce ideas off of. He’s a self-sufficient nomad. He’s there for me. He understands a lot about life.

Tanner

Tanner Jello Juice

Tanner is comic relief. He can be loving, but mostly through sarcasm.  Slightly inappropriate as of late, but I haven’t seen him since he started that annoying habit. Tanner is crazy, fun, and irresistibly entertaining.

Torin

Torin

Torin is incredibly witty. He is super smart and knows his stuff. He’s always good for an educated laugh.

Quentin

Quentin

Quentin is a sweetie pie. He’s loving at times, a terror at other times. But, ‘tis the nature of his biology. He’s funny, tender, sweet, and giving.

Brigdon

Brigdon

Brigdon is my little homie. He’s often boarding inappropriate, but he’s learning. He can be a loving sweetie-pie, but it’s rare. Precious, but rare. Brig is a kid who has a lot to learn about the world.

Sevannah

Sevannah

Sevannah – my sister wister. I love that we can do girly stuff together and that we get along so perfectly. At times, she is quite the tomboy – what can you expect? She grew up with 5 older brothers and I moved out when she was three. Other times, she can pull out the girly card and play it like a master to get what she wants. Like a champ.

And here’s the last time we were all together…my 22nd birthday party…July 2011 in Houston

july 3 065

july 3 083

july 3 105

And then my mom had us lay down…

july 3 152

…just so she could try to jump over us on a skateboard…which didn’t go well…

july 3 157

july 3 114

Basically, my siblings make me happy. 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

