Chloe’s Closet: Day 77

I got the dress when I went to Disneyworld! The shoes are from my mommy…the undershirt is a Shade tank top, and the leggings, I don’t know where they’re from…..Oh, and the socks are Alice in Wonderland, I got them from the Dollar Spot at Target!

So, apparently I felt it was necessary to beat up Sheridan…

After she creamed me (not caught on camera), she received a knighthood.

And then, since I’ve always wanted to marry someone with a knighthood (not entirely true, though it would be pretty cool), I proposed.

I love Sheridan!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

