Chloe’s Closet: Day 74

Today’s outfit was kinda fun…

Well that’s actually not true….my outfit was kinda normal, you could say…BUT THE WARD BONFIRE AND BBQ SURE WAS FUN!

I also quite enjoyed playing neighbors with my roommate Jessica!
My shirt I got from my grandparents Lorena and Phil for Valentine’s Day a few years ago! The capris are super old..the shoes are from my mom…and super sparkly and awesome headband I got from Lorena for my birthday last year (or the year before).

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

