Chloe’s Closet: Day 68

Today I went to dinner with my Aunt Rachael and her family! I love them so much! I especially loved being with my cousins…I miss kids so much! We went to Pirate Island for dinner…it was surprisingly delicious! Like seriously….SO GOOD! And we also played games….I got it in the 10,000 hole!

There was a man doing balloon art! My aunt got me a flamingo!!! I love it! I asked my 4-year old cousin to name it…she named it Tangle. =)

And I love my balloon flamingo!

My undershirt is a Half Tee! I love these things! The tank top is from Target…I got it forever ago! The shorts I got yesterday from Savers when I went with my Aunt! I love plaid shorts…and these were only $3.49!! Dude! You can’t beat that! Unless it happened to be cheaper than $3.49…that would beat it. Oh and also if it was free…that would also beat it. But the point is, my awesome shorts cost me $3.49!!! And the Converse…from my wonderful mom of course!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

