Chloe’s Closet: Day 67

Sheridan took my pics today…..

The shirt, I got for free! I went on a blind date last year to see Wicked…..and he bought me this t-shirt! He’s so nice! AND DUDE….WICKED WAS AMAZING!!! I wanna see it again and again and again and again!!!

AAAANNNDDD Namaste hands….

And then Sheridan got this one somehow, but I kinda liked it!

And then I was showing them how my brother Tanner does his “Chinese bend and snap”

Oh, and…..the shorts, I got them at D.I. for 5 bucks! Plaid is my favorite pattern for shorts! And the flip flops are from Old Navy of course…

And I got the necklace when I went to Mexico!

2 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

2 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 67

  1. mommy

    Don’t forget the other one he does, the bend and fart.

Leave a Reply

