Chloe’s Closet: Day 65

I went next door and asked Jenna to take my pics…..she couldn’t think of a pose i should do….so I just stood there…

Jenna took a pic of my shoes!

And then Sheridan said we should use Leah’s guitar in the pics….so we did…

And then she said to slam it to the ground…so I did……(well, I pretended to)

And then I was singing songs to Leah and Sheridan…songs I specifically made up for them….no, I don’t know the first thing about playing the guitar…so it was quite interesting…

Well here’s about my outfit…the shirt is from Girl’s Camp last year! The shorts were $5 from the D.I. and the shoes are from my mom! I love her!

1 Comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

One response to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 65

  1. mommy

    You go rock n roll strummin’ girl!

Leave a Reply

