Chloe’s Closet: Day 63

Today’s outfit was quite boring…but Jenna made the pictures kinda exciting. 

She said to sit backwards on the chair, so I did…

but apparently she said that’s not what she meant…apparently she meant for me to sit like this….

…which is much better! Much cuter….thanks, Jenna!

Well my shirt was $3, I got it from Old Navy, the Converse are from my mommy, the bracelets I made….all of them, I think. The jeans are from Kohl’s…they were free….I had a gift card =) 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

