Chloe’s Closet: Day 60

Sheridan took my pics today! They had Red Vines, so I had to use them in my pics for Raspbana!

And then one fell…..and Sheridan caught it on film…

And then Sheridan had a brilliant picture idea…

And then I bowed….kinda…

Oh, and let me tell you this…I made the skirt…it’s got Mickey Mouse on it…the shirt I got on sale from some store…the red undershirt is from Shade…the leggings and socks, I don’t remember where they’re from. The shoes….the red Converse is from my mom! The clear one is from…well…I’ve already told you!


3 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

3 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 60

  1. Just too cute! my granddaughter would love to have your skirt, she loves anything with Mickey Mouse on it! We call her M&M!

    • Cute! I made it for when I went to Disney World with the kids I nanny! I made us all matching shorts! Except I made myself a skirt, because I couldn’t get the shorts right. But we all matched, it was great!

  2. That’s a great idea, making the matching shorts for every one to wear! You’ll have to post a pic, I bet they are so cute and you with the matching skirt!

Leave a Reply

