Chloe’s Closet: Day 56

Today was turquoise/purple day!

Jenna and I made chocolate covered strawberries! Well, Jenna was the mommy that made them, and I was the kid with a short attention span that helped out. But I did get to partake of the delicious goodness! And boy, they sure were delicious! I put sprinkles on some of them, like a true kid would.

Can you tell that they were delicious?

Hmm…well if that last picture of me taking a bite did not convince you of the deliciousness, how about this picture Jenna got of me being blissfully happy?

Okay so then…Jenna took this whole outfit picture of me…I’ve got what’s left of my strawberry and I’ve also got Jordan’s paddle…

My dress is the Faded Glory brand, and I love it! It’s from Wal-Mart…it’s really old… The undershirt is a Half Tee…the scarf is one of the free ones I got from Kohl’s! Don’t remember what I’m talking about? Go here: https://byuflamingo.wordpress.com/2011/03/25/chloes-closet-day-4/

And then I was sitting on the couch. And Jordan was on the other couch. And we were both listening to Kenzie. And I took pictures of my awesome shoes.

The clear Converse if one of the 2 pairs of shoes I’ve ever paid full price for. Limited edition, gotta love ’em! Oh, and don’t mind the almost-hole in the heel of the purple sock…due to the fact that my shoe is clear, you can see my almost-holey sock. Anyways, the other shoe is one of the CHEAPEST pairs of Converse I’ve ever bought! And one of my favorites! $2.50 ($5 for the pair) at Famous Footwear! Gotta love clearance and BOGO!

And then I was about to get ready for bed when I realized I wanted to show you all my cool hair. I think this is my new favorite way of doing my hair….messy bun with random clips and curls!

2 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

2 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 56

  1. Angie

    Girl I love your clear converse !!!!!
    Are they comfy ? to wear warm weather?
    Thanks !!

Leave a Reply

