Chloe’s Closet: Day 53

I kept thinking today was Saturday….but it was Friday…the whole time! I think it’s just because I was so busy doing so many different things! Brisk walk with Kenzie, workout, work, tap dance class, shower, rock climbing at the Quarry with Matt, lunch at Hickory Kist with Matt (and Kenzie kinda…she works there), more work, Caroline and Jayde’s wedding reception, a stop at Chipotle, and now I’m home.  I had a few different outfits today…so my outfit pics for today are just my jammies….

Jenna took the pictures…..she said to do this tired pose… 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

