Chloe’s Closet: Day 45

Oh my goodness, I have so many clothes. 
Today we had a Cinco de Mayo party! We busted open the Mike Wazowski pinata that Kenzie made!
I got to see my punkin Lindsey Muir! I’ve missed her so much! 

This is me hittin’ the pinata…



Oh, my outfit….the shorts are from a thrift store! so is the jacket! The shirt is from my mommy…it says “GOT CHUCKS?” on it =)
My mom also got me the Converse!
I made the necklace….and the rest of the jewelery is from all over the place!
I forgot to get a picture of my hair….so I took it while my jammies were on…

But that also means you get to see my messy bed…it’s got my purse, my workout clothes, my camera case, my check book, a list, a box of Crayola crayons, and a thing of string that looks like toilet paper in this picture!

The butterflies I got at Hobby Lobby and just used hot glue to attach them to hair clips! The claw clip is from Sheila, and the blue/purple flower is from…..I don’t remember, I’ve had it for so long. But i think this is the first time I’ve worn it! Oh, and the clips are from…I don’t remember…

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

