Some of my creations!

Hello world! I want to share with y’all some of my creations! These are some scrapbook pages I’ve done…
(click on them to see them bigger!)
 

I have like a million scrapbook pages I’ve done, but I asked Sheila to just take pictures of random ones and send them to me…she’s so sweet! 
Okay,well maybe not A MILLION scrapbook pages…but I have at least 10 scrapbooks that are full! I love it!

 And there’s also just some projects I’ve done……The pictures are in chronological order as to the process I went through when making them.

Here’s what’s in that photo gallery…
1. scrapbook page layouts
2. The birdhouse I made for Twisha
3.  A clock I made!
4. A mirror I found at a thrift store and I decorated it for my friend Lauren for her wedding gift!
5. A frame thing I found at a thrift store and also decorated for Lauren!

6. A lamp I got from a thrift store..I decorated them for BF2 to be picture holders!!!!!


1 Comment

Filed under Crafts

One response to “Some of my creations!

  1. Mama chica

    You are so talented!

Leave a Reply

