Chloe’s Closet: Day 42

Today was…uh….lots of colors day!

Kenzie took the first 3 pics of me and Sheridan!

And these ones I took so you could see my eye makeup and hair!



OKAY so about my outfit….the butterfly is from Amuse, the flower and fluffy thing, I don’t know where I got them. The clippy is from Sheila. I don’t remember where the scarf is from. The orange undershirt is from Shade. I made the High School Musical skirt! The Converse are probably from my mother…the socks are from Honk’s! It’s a dollar store down here in Provo. EVERYTHING IS 88 CENTS ON TUESDAYS! So I got lots of socks a few Tuesdays ago. So each sock on my legs…each one was 44 cents!

1 Comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

One response to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 42

  1. Mama chica

    Yep, the Chucks are from your mommy! You look so fun in all those colors. Wait, you are soooo fun!

Leave a Reply

