Chloe’s Closet: Day 40

Today we went to Litha’s wedding! It was beautiful!! I’m so happy for her!
They got married at the Manti temple in Utah! 

IT WAS SSOOOOO WINDY!!

It was so cold! Litha found a jacket, though, haha

Right when we were done taking pictures, it started to SNOW!! It was so cold!

But regardless, they are so cute together =)

When we got home, Jenna and I went to the library after a nap.
We took my outfit pictures on the way out, because of a cool random red tile in the ceiling!

We honestly couldn’t figure out why it was there…

And this was just for fun of course…

And when I got home, I took this picture…and my eye makes this look weird…but oh well. 

Well  here’s about my outfit! The necklace was like 50 cents at a thrift store! The tights were free, I got them from Kohl’s with a gift card! I made the skirt. The shoes are from…uh…(let me go check)…Land’s End, that’s right! I got them on sale online. The shirt I got online from Shade when they had a clearance sale. The undershirt that you can’t really see is a light pink tank top, and it’s from Shade as well…

2 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

2 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 40

  1. Becca

    Those are great pictures of Litha. I want some. You looked fashion today!!

Leave a Reply

