Chloe’s Closet: Day 39

Tonight, Jenna and I went down to the basement of the McKay building to make copies for stuff…and on the way out…I noticed a sign on some cabinets.
So we violated the sign’s instructions.
We felt so bad….it was great.
And as we were walking away, Jenna said “Can I take your outfit pictures?”
And I said “Yeah, let me undress first.”
And we both paused.
And then we both laughed hysterically.

What I MEANT to say was that since I was wearing my coat and scarf, we should get a series of pictures in which I take them off to reveal my outfit!

And here’s where I’ll tell you about my outfit. The shirt is from Old Navy, it was only $3! The jeans are from Kohl’s. The scarf is from…..I don’t remember. The jacket is from Old Navy! I got it for Christmas 2 years ago from the Schillers! The hat I got on clearance at Claire’s last year. The shoes, I’m pretty sure my mom got them for me. The necklace, I got in Mexico when we went on a cruise. The bracelets, some I made, some I’ve just had forever, as usual, I’m not quite sure. 

That’s the sign we saw and we violated the instructions of. While we were blocking the cabinets (before the idea of outfit pictures with it ever popped into our minds) we had fun. You see what happened was, we were getting ready to leave the building. But then I noticed the sign and said “let’s block the cabinets!” So we smooshed ourselves against the cabinets like Kronk does in The Emperor’s New Groove. And I turned to Jenna and said “do you feel baaaaaddd??!!” And she said “not quite yet…” and I said “okay…………………………………….how about now?” And she said “yeah, I feel baaaaaaaaaaddd!!”
Moral of the story: we’re so bad. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Family

Leave a Reply

