Chloe’s Closet: Day 37

Today I was walking to class, and I saw Elisabeth. And she said we made a pumpkin together! So I said I’d come by later and we’d get pumpkin pictures! So when I got home I went to do it, but she wasn’t there. So she came upstairs when she got home…and Jenna took our pumpkin pictures!

Get it? I’m the pumpkin…she’s the stem/leaf!

And then we did a reverse pumpkin….she was the pumpkin, and I was the stem/leaf!

And then I crushed her…

And then we sat on the couch!


And this is my outfit….
The shirt, Sheila got it for me! It’s from Coldwater Creek!
The jeans I’ve had for a few years…from American Eagle.
The undershirt is from Down East Basics.
The bracelets….2 of them I made, 2 of them are just old.
The socks….they were free…I got them from a mystery shop!
The headband old and it’s from…uhm…..Target? Wal-Mart? I don’t remember…..
The necklace I got for 1 pound when I went to England!
The shoes are from my mommy =)
The orange shoe laces I got from doing a mystery shop…it was free!
The butterfly, it’s from Amuse!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

