Chloe’s Closet: Day 35

I did laundry today. I washed towels, sheets, underwear, socks, undershirts, and leggings. So no worries, Chloe’s Closet is still going strong. 
Today I wore Raspbana colors!

We went to the Thorn’s for FHE tonight….they have a cool bathroom. The only other time I’ve seen a toilet like this is when I was in Disney World last year!

Earlier today, I was working, and I wanted a popsicle. So I went to the fridge to get Otter Pops. I usually eat them in 2’s. So I grabbed two. AND THEY WERE RASPBANA COLORS! They matched my outfit! It was meant to be!

And these are my shoes.

And this is my squished face =)
Here’s about the outfit….The jeans are from Kohl’s…free! I had a gift card! The yellow shirt is from Old Navy….free! I had a gift card! The undershirt is from Shade. The necklace was free! The shoes…from my mommy. 

4 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

4 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 35

  1. mommy

    You look great, Raspana would be proud! Cool shoes from a cool mom!

  2. Raspbana hoT

    Love this outfit!!! It is PERFECT!!!

Leave a Reply

