Weekly Goal

I went to church with Becca today. During sacrament meeting, I was looking through my church notebook that I write stuff down in when I’m at church. I noticed that there’s so many things in there that I want to work on, but it’s nearly impossible to do it all at once. So I decided to have a different “motto” every week and watch how I do. 
For this coming week, it’s
“Look for the good in people and point it out.”
So, I will be looking for the good in people. And pointing it out. I challenge you to do the same! 

2 Comments

Filed under Thoughts

2 responses to “Weekly Goal

  1. Sweet! I also look forward to being on the receiving end of this week’s goal also 🙂

Leave a Reply

