Chloe’s Closet: Day 29

Today was pink and white day! I was at home all day, except when I went to the apartments next door and downstairs to deliver cupcakes! 
But basically I was home all day!
Sometimes I wore my slippers, sometimes I didn’t….that is all.
Carolyn took my pictures.
I was being penguin-ish and weird-faced. 



The leggings I got from Target for $5!
The sweater dress thing I got a long time ago from a thrift store for like, uh, i don’t remember…but no more than $5! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

