Chloe’s Closet: Day 28

Today was pink and white day

(Sheridan took my pictures today)

Look at my cute skirt! I made it!





My skirt? I made it.
My shirt? It’s from Old Navy…it was free! I had a gift card!
My pink undershirt? It’s a Shade tank top.
My shoes? The pink and black one is from I-don’t-remember-where. The pink and white one is from my mommy!
My socks? I got them this week in the Target Dollar Spot!
The short pearl necklace? It’s from my grandma Lorena.
The two long pearl necklaces? Those ones are plastic. They were like 15 cents at a thrift store!
My bracelets? All over the place…
The butterfly in my hair? I made it. Well, kinda. I bought a pack of butterflies from Hobby Lobby and hot glued them to hair clips! 

2 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Family

2 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 28

  1. Those socks are epic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

