Chloe’s Closet: Day 16

Today was yellow and purple day! Whaddaya think??

I had a lot of fun doing my hair this morning….I just kept sticking purple and yellow stuff into it!

I can tell that you like my socks. And you want to know where I got them. And how much they cost me. So I’ll tell you. The one on the left…the stripededy one…it was 88 cents! well, for the pair…so it was 44 cents technically! and the one on the right…the checkerdedy one…it was free! I got it doing a mystery shop! Woo!!! FREE IS MY FAVORITE NUMBER!

1 Comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

One response to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 16

  1. Mine too! I love free. There are not enough free things in the world (at least that are free things I want…free love, no thanks) 😉

Leave a Reply

