Chloe’s Closet: Day 14

Nicole took today’s pictures…outside our front door…beautiful background!

The headband? I got it from Trader’s Village when I went with Ikpeaku Iwobi!
The button earring? I made it!
The hoop earring? I don’t know…I’ve had it for a while…
The choker? I made it!
The long necklace? I got if from my friend Ana in ECP in high school!
The bracelets? Some I made, some I’ve just had forever.
The pink tank top? I think it’s from a thrift store? I don’t remember…
The white under shirt? I got it at the mall a few weeks ago! It’s so cool! It’s called a Half Tee! Go check it out! Click here to see them!
The skirt? I got it at the BYU bookstore a few years ago.
The leggings?  Target. 5 bucks.
The shoes? Both from my mom.
The laces? free. from a mystey shop!
The socks? free. from a mystery shop.
I love colors.

And last but not least…

….the bend

…and snap!


Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

