Chloe’s Closet: Day 10

I did laundry today. But just my towels, and my paint clothes from the Festival of Colors. Oh, and I also washed the little nylon socks I use for tap class because I only have a few pairs…and I need them for my tap class…but that’s all. So no worries, Chloe’s Closet is still going strong!

My dear roommate Nicole took my pictures today!

That shirt? I got on clearance from Shade.
Those jeans? I got on sale at Kohl’s.
Those Crocs? I got them from the Solis’ for my birthday a few years ago.
That choker necklace? I made it a long time ago.
That long necklace? Sheila got it for me from Charming Charlie.
That button earring? I made it about a year ago.
That zipper earring? I got it on clearance at Claire’s a few years ago.
Those bracelets? Some I made, some I just have from who-knows-where.
Those hair clips? I’ve had those for quite some time.

And I took these pictures…..

As for this picture, I just thought it was a cool perspective:


Leave a comment

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion

Leave a Reply

