Chloe’s Closet: Day 4

We had a field trip today for my Dinosaurs class up to Spanish Fork Canyon! So we had to wear jeans, shoes we can get dirty, and a long-sleeved shirt….SO I DID!

By the way…I also got this shirt for $3 from Old Navy =)

But I a few hours before class, I got an email that said…..

My truck conked out on me in the Uinta Basin and I won’t make it back in time for class today.  So, no field trip today – we will do it next Friday.

I apologize for not being able to take you into the field …  and for buying a Ford truck.

Dr. Britt

SO I HAD THREE HOURS TO SPARE! So of course I took my $10 Kohl’s Cash and went to Kohl’s….And I looked at all the clearance….and after about 20 minutes, I found what I wanted! A sparkly purple scarf! And it’s not a scarf that’d keep ya warm…it’s more for decoration, and it is good for all seasons! And it was only $2.40!! And it was originally $24!! And then I saw a gray one…and then I saw a black one…and then I saw a dark blue one…so of course I got them all, since I had $10 Kohl’s Cash to spend!

Here’s them….

Dude…I paid NOTHING for those….in fact, I still have 40 cents in Kohl’s Cash to spend!

Who the heck would pay 24 bucks for one of those scarves?!

NOT ME!

Look how much I saved! $96!

And that’s my outfit (and my cool finds) today!

4 Comments

Filed under Chloe's Closet, Fashion, School

4 responses to “Chloe’s Closet: Day 4

  1. Aunt Missy

    Miss Chloe, you are so cool….LOVE.

  2. Dang girl, you’re good! It really is ridiculous what they will charge you for sum of that stuff. I love it when you can make a steal like that, way to go. 🙂

  3. Aunt Becca

    omg you are so flippin cute i love you

Leave a Reply

