uh……

So I pretty much haven’t posted for like 50 years…okay not that long but it’s been a while. I’ve been swamped with school, work, and social life! Thus is college.

I LOVE BYU!!! It’s so beautiful here and it’s wonderful to see old friends and make new ones. My roommates and I get along wonderfully and I’m loving all my classes. I’m taking Psychology, New Testament, Student Development (Effective Studying and Leaning), Tap Dance, Astronomy, and World Civilization to 1500. All of my professors are great, and I’m able to keep up with the workload!

Leave a comment

Filed under School

Leave a Reply

