Do You Want Some Sick-Awesome Shoes?


Taco gave me some white shoes to decorate for her…and here’s what I did with ’em….

here’s the front of ’em…

here’s the outside of the right shoe….

here’s the inside of the left shoe…

here’s the inside of the right shoe…

here’s the outside of the left shoe….

here’s the back of them….

I think they turned out AWESOME! I kinda wanted to keep them…but I didn’t…because they had HER name on them…haha

If you want me to make you some, give me $10 and some white shoes like these! They’re just the Mossimo Supply Co brand…from Target. They’re all fabric that I colored on….it was awesome. Oh and if you want some, I’ll not only need $10 and the shoes, but I’ll also need to know some things that you like.

2 Comments

Filed under Crafts

2 responses to “Do You Want Some Sick-Awesome Shoes?

  1. Aunt Missy

    When I was your age, these shoes had a brand name – Keds. EVERYONE had them. Now they’re “$10 white shoes from Target”. HA!

Leave a Reply

