Torin

so we went swimming yesterday (with the kids I nanny), and my brother Torin came with us. HE’S FOURTEEN NOW!!! So we were swimming, and I saw that he had armpit hair! So I was like “Torin! You’re getting so big! You have armpit hair! Hold up your arms! Lemme see!” So, of course, he got all embarrassed and put his arms down…and … See Morethen Clara (the 6-year-old) was like “I wanna see!” and I went up to him and gave him a big dramatic hug and was like “aw! my widdle bwudder is gwowing up!”

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, My Job

Leave a Reply

