Quick Update

It’s been so long because I’ve had so much to do and not enough desire to do it all!

But anyways…here’s some highlights…

I’m officially going to girl’s camp! I’m a stake leader! An assistant stake leader! How fancy is that??…I’m in charge of all the certification…and I get to do all the “trashy” jobs and errands that Raspbana and nuTTa buTTa don’t wanna do…YAY!!

My two favorite songs right now are:
Zombie by The Cranberries
and
The Icicle Melts by The Cranberries

My uncle is out of jail!

I’ve been with Lukie all weekened…it’s been a blast! The girls went with their mom to Vegas to spend time with their dad, who’s on his big motorcycle trip. We’re about to leave to go get the 3 girls from the airport!

My date with BF2 is this Saturday! We’re very excited!

I’ve been busting my butt with biology lately….my class is almost over. I’m taking my final tomorrow!

Simon recently returned from visiting my Grandma!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Happenings, My Job, Simon

Leave a Reply

