Dirty? HUH?

I’ve learned a lot living with the Schillers these past 2 years…here’s a small tidbit of what I’ve learned:

-dusting is not moving the couch once a year and vacuuming under it
-you are supposed to wipe off the dishes before you put them in the dishwasher so they don’t come out dirty still
-it actually feels good to have a clean bedroom
-making my bed every day makes me feel better sometimes!
-you’re supposed to clean your bathtub/shower more than once a decade (if that)

I’ve learned all that and OH SO MUCH MORE.

It may seem like common sense to you…but it’s things you’re taught…and I just wasn’t taught these things…until I lived with the Schillers. What a blessing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts

Leave a Reply

