whoa dang

 

OH MAN IT’S BEEN FORREVERRR!

But instead of making excuses, I’ll just update you.

So I went to the doctor last week to get my montly B-12 shot, and they ended up having to draw my blood, too….and the person that did this to me:

…she thought that the dots on my eyes were tattoos…

needless to say, she was wrong. So I explained to her that it’s just something I like to do. She was a bit confused.

Whatever.

Anyways…

here’s some pics of Lukie from the other day…

 

 

 

 

 

And that’s all for now…peace.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Happenings, My Job

Leave a Reply

