DOWNTOWN!!

Today the girls were with their grandma all day…so it was just Lukie and I! We went downtown with my friend Ikpeaku and had an absolute blast! We helped her out with a photography assignment. She needed pictures of buildings downtown…so we drove around a lot…..AND I DIDN’T GET LOST! I REPEAT! I DIDN’T GET LOST! That has never happened. I actually knew where I was! It was amazing.

(BF2, it looks like I’m ready for our next date, I see. Just no more illegal picnics…)

So we went to the waterwall today…Lukie loved it! Ikpeaku and I had fun just watching him run around. We were there for like an hour…it was such a beautiful day!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Happenings, My Job

Leave a Reply

