Rodeo 2010 – Brad Paisley!

Last year, Shell had an extra ticket to the rodeo to see Brad Paisley…so she took me!

And the same thing happened this year! Gotta love Michelle!

Her friend Shaunley came also….I really enjoyed getting to know her! We had a blast together!

I got to eat my annual funnel cake! I love those things. I only have them once a year…at the rodeo =) YUM.

Oh and Dippin’ Dots. GOOD STUFF.

Here’s some photos from our fun time!

(we had a lot of fun…….some lady thought we were drunk but really we were just being our fun, crazy, silly selves!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Happenings

Leave a Reply

