Rainbow Day for Kara

Kara called me on Thursday and we got to talk for a while! I miss her so much. She was my roomate from Freshman year. She deserves props for putting up with me! I love her so much! “Chloe…the walkway’s getting smaller….” lol

So while I was talking to her she had me describe to her EXACTLY what I was wearing…and then she surprised me by saying that she wasn’t wearing any black! I didn’t think that was possible! lol

So she chose my colors for the next day…and she chose her favorite outfit of mine (I think)…RAINBOW DAY!

Here’s the results…

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

