Apples to Apples Jr.

Have you ever played Apples to Apples? Well it’s like my favorite game…and we have the Junior version that we play with the girls….it’s so much fun!

So today we were playing it and I was the Judge. The green apple card I drew was “Clumsy” and I can’t remember the other 2 words under it. After I read it aloud, I said “if anyone has a Lucas card I’ll pick it!”

And then Clara was the Judge later. The green apple card she drew was “Smelly” and the two words under it were “stinky” and “bad odor”. After she read it out loud, she said “ME! MY FEET!”

So we thanked her for that interesting information and moved on with the game.

OH and this all happened AFTER natalie barfed all over the grass outside RIGHT when we got to my house. Poor kid.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Job

Leave a Reply

