Singin’ in the car

So my friend Michelle is the singer in a band called lookAlive…..and I go to their shows whenever I can…and I like their music….and on Tuesday she gave me a CD with their songs on it…

And so today I was listening to it in my car and I was singing along…i love to sing in the car…..and I all of a sudden realized that I was singing with Michelle! It was so cool! I was singing Michelle’s song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait, what?? You don’t know what lookAlive is? Well check this out…. www.myspace.com/lookalivetx

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Happenings

Leave a Reply

