The Borrowers

I got to work today! Well, kinda work…I babysat for the Solis’! It was a lot of fun. When I got there, they were watching Bedtime Stories, so I finished watching it with them. Then we had Pizza Hut (STUFFED CRUST…HECK YEAH!) for dinner. Well, Luke had hot dogs and spaghetti and chips…

Then we finished making our sock snowmen…I’ll have to post pics of them tomorrow…they turned out so cute!

Then we got ready for bed, and Lucas went to bed…then we watched The Borrowers! If you’ve never seen that movie, YOU NEED TO! I used to watch it on VHS all the time when I was younger. I was at Best Buy yesterday with Lucas returning something, and I saw The Borrowers on DVD for only $4.99! So of course I had to get it. The girls also liked the movie, but then again, who wouldn’t??

I always have fun with these kiddos….they’re so awesome.

So today while I was cleaning my room the McKennas called to ask if I could babysit last minute….i couldn’t…dang. I really love playing with their kiddos!

And then an hour later, the George’s called to ask the same thing…but I had the same answer. Oh well. Next time!

2 Comments

Filed under Happenings

2 responses to “The Borrowers

  1. As much as I can understand right now, I think you’re right!

Leave a Reply

