Printer Success

As the title of this post suggests, I finally got my USB cord for my printer, and I have successfully set it up and printed stuff! It’s fun!

It was really easy to set up, too.

I am really excited about having it because it also is a copier and a scanner, and you can print photos right from your memory card (and edit them, too)! Not that I’ll ever use that feature, because I print my photos off a Word document, but the fact that it has that capability is pretty sick-awesome!

2 Comments

Filed under Happenings

2 responses to “Printer Success

  1. Lori

    I wish I had been home and known that you needed it–I have loads of them…if you need a cable, call me first (after I get home).

Leave a Reply

