Pink & Green

Today’s color scheme…compliments of Samantha!

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Pink & Green

  1. Ellie Sherman Madden

    Hi Chloe,

    I am your cousin Ellie. Todd is my dad. I like your picture. You look like Junie B. Jones. Are you in a play called Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business? I saw that play and you look like her. I am 6. My friend went with me and her name was Allegra. My mom helped me type this.

    Love,

    Ellie

    • Hi Ellie!

      I am sooooo excited to hear from you! I have a picture of you and your brother Jack on my wall…it’s a really old picture….you were just a baby and Jack was just a couple of years old! I think I need a new picture.

      I LOVE JUNIE B. JONES! But no, I was not in the play. But I would absolutely love to be! I nanny 3 kids, and while we are in the car, we listen to the Junie B. Jones books on tape. She is so funny. I’m glad to hear that you like her, too. One of my favorite parts is when Lucille sings “See? See? I told you I was rich! See? See? I told you I was rich!” Haha i love that part. I don’t remember which book it’s from, though…do you remember which one it is?

      Love,

      Chloe

Leave a Reply

